Seminars

Here is my current seminar schedule for the rest of 2017:

 

JULY
Saturday, July 22: BJJ over 40 and Kali training workshops at East Wind Martial Arts in Riverside, CA
Thursday, July 27: BJJ belt testing at Sakura Jiu Jitsu in Mexico City, Mexico
Friday, July 28: BJJ private training at Sakura Jiu Jitsu in Mexico City, Mexico
Saturday, July 29: Leg locks for BJJ seminar at Sakura Jiu Jitsu in Mexico City, Mexico
Sunday, July 30: BJJ for MMA training at Sakura Jiu Jitsu in Mexico City, Mexico

 

AUGUST
Saturday, August 5: BJJ seminar at Hamby Brazilian Jiu Jitsu in Albany, Georgia
Sunday, August 6: BJJ seminar at Blind Fury BJJ in Columbus, Georgia
Wednesday, August 9: BJJ seminar at Devine BJJ in Brunswick, Georgia
Saturday, August 12: Clinch and passing for street & sport seminar at The Stillness Gym in Beaufort, South Carolina

 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 9: BJJ over 40 and Kali training workshops at East Wind Martial Arts in Riverside, CA
Saturday, September 16: BJJ and FMA seminars at Rockpile Dojo in Anacortes, WA
Thursday, September 21: All day training with the PD
Saturday-Sunday September 23-24: BJJ seminar at Nova Fitness in Rochester, NY
Thursday, September 28: All day training with the PD
Saturday, September 30: BJJ seminar at MKG CLE in Cleveland, OH

 

OCTOBER
Friday, October 6: All day training with the PD
Saturday, October 7: BJJ over 40 and Kali training workshops at East Wind Martial Arts in Riverside, CA
October 10-13: “One Thing Training” for MMA at CMC in Lethbridge, AB, Canada
October 14-15: BJJ seminar at Champions Creed in Calgary, AB, Canada
Thursday, October 19: All day training with the PD
Thursday, October 26: All day training with the PD

 

NOVEMBER
Wednesday, November 1: All day training with the PD
Thursday, November 2: All day training with the PD
Wednesday, November 8: All day training with the PD
Friday-Sunday, November 10-12: First Ever Harris International Family Gathering Mexico at Baja Jiu Jitsu Club in Mexicali, BC, Mexico

 

DECEMBER
Friday-Sunday, December 1-3: 12th Annual Harris International Family Gathering at SoCal Martial Arts Center in Bonita, CA

 

Email me if you have questions. Or, if you are interested in hosting a seminar, please look at this page.

Thank you for your time,

Roy Harris